2017 Schedule

January


Friday, January 27

Ochoco Brewing Company
380 N. Main St., Prineville
7-9 p.m.

February


Thursday, February 16

Va Piano Tasting Room
425 SW Powerhouse Dr./Old Mill
6-8 p.m.

Friday, February 24
Broken Top Bottle Top
1740 NW Pence Ln., Bend
7-9 p.m.

March


Friday, March 10
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
6-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 11
Sisters Saloon
190 E. Cascade Ave., Sisters
8-11 p.m.

Saint Patrick’s Day!
Friday, March 17
Nana’s Irish Pub
613 NW 3rd St.
Newport, OR
6-10 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22
Opening for The Ballroom Thieves
Volcanic Theatre Pub
70 SW Century Dr., Bend
8-8:45 p.m.

April


Saturday, April 1

Crooked River Brewing
420 N. Main St., Prineville
7-9 p.m.

Friday, April 7
Silver Moon Brewing
24 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
7-10 p.m.

Friday, April 14
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
7-9 p.m.

May


Sunday, May 7
Historic Timberline Lodge
Ram’s Head Bar
27500 W. Leg Road
Mount Hood

June


Saturday, June 17
Crooked River Brewing
420 N. Main St., Prineville
7-9 p.m.

July


Monday, July 3

The Open Door
303 W. Hood Ave., Sisters
7-9 p.m.

Friday, July 7
Worthy Brewing/Tour De Chutes Party
495 NE Bellvue, Bend
6-8 p.m.

August


Tuesday, August 15

The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
7-9 p.m.

Friday, August 18
Juniper GC/The View Tap & Grill
1938 SW Elkhorn Ave., Redmond
5-8 p.m.

Saturday, August 19
Sisters Saloon
190 E. Cascades Ave., Sisters
7-10 p.m.

September


Friday, September 15
Jackson’s Corner East
1500 Cushing Dr., Bend
6-8 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
7-9 p.m.

Friday, September 29
Juniper GC/The View Tap & Grill
1938 SW Elkhorn Ave., Redmond
5-8 p.m.

October


Sunday, October 1
Bend Roots Festival
Redbird Stage
Deschutes Brewery Grounds
(across from Les Schwab Ampitheater)
2:45-3:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 14
Crooked River Brewing
410 N. Main St., Prineville
6-8 p.m.


Friday, October 27

The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
7-9 p.m.

November


Sunday, November 12

Empty Bowls Fundraiser
COCC Coats Campus Center Dining Hall
2600 NW College Way, Bend
10:45 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Tuesday, November 14
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
6-8 p.m.

December


Friday, December 5

The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood Ave., Bend
6-8 p.m.

 

 

 

Below is gig history of 2016…

January 2016


Tuesday, January 19

The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
6-8 p.m.

February 2016


Saturday, February 6

Cork Cellars
391 W Cascade Ave, Sisters
7-9 p.m.

Friday, February 19
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
6-8 p.m.

March 2016


Wednesday, March 2
Jersey Boys Pizza
527 NW Elm Ave, Redmond
5:30-8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 22
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
7-9 p.m.

Saturday, March 26
Faith Hope & Charity Vineyard
70450 NW Lower Valley Dr.
Terrebonne
6-9 p.m.

April 2016


Friday, April 29

The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
7-9 p.m.

May 2016


Thursday, May 5
Double Mountain Brewery & Taproom
8 Fourth St., Hood River
8 p.m.

Saturday, May 14
Faith Hope & Charity Vineyard
70450 NW Lower Valley Dr.
Terrebonne
6-9 p.m.

June 2016


Parlour Lite
Friday, June 17
Atlas Cider Company
550 SW Industrial Way, Bend
7-9 p.m.

Friday, June 24

Cork Cellars
391 W. Cascade Ave., Sisters
7-9 p.m.

Tuesday, June 28
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
7-9 p.m.

July 2016


Friday, July 1

Bend Brewing Company
1019 NW Brooks St
Bend
7-9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
SIP Wine Bar
1366 NW Galveston, Bend
6-8 p.m.

Friday, July 8
Tour Des Chutes After Party
Worthy Brewing
495 NE Bellevue Dr., Bend
6-8:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 9
Summerfest/Locals Stage
Downtown Bend
5:30-7 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
The Tower Theatre
Opening for Lee Ann Womack
835 NW Wall St., Bend
Parlour Set: 8-8:30 p.m.
$42-$47-$57
Order tickets here

August 2016


Sunday, August 21

10 Barrel
1135 NW Galveston Ave., Bend
6-8 p.m. (tentative)

September 2016


First Friday, September 2

Sports Vision
Corner of Bond and Oregon
Downtown Bend
6-8 p.m.

Friday, September 23
Bend Roots Festival
Deschutes Brewery Grounds
901 SW Simpson Ave., Bend
4:15-5 p.m.

Friday, September 23
Atlas Cider Company
550 SW Industrial Way, Bend
7-9 p.m.

October 2016


Seeing the Elephant CD Release Party
McMenamin’s Father Luke’s Room
700 NW Bond St., Bend

November 2016


Saturday, November 5
Cork Cellars391 W. Cascade Ave.
Sisters
7-9 p.m.

Friday, November 25
The Blacksmith
211 NW Greenwood, Bend
6-8 p.m.